Social Events

Throughout the year the Lodge has several Social Events for members and their families to participate in.

WEYLAND HALL MASONIC SOCIAL CLUB

As the Lodge is based in Weyland Hall in Bicester, members can participate in the Weyland Hall Masonic Social Club.

On several Sundays in the year there is an excellent Sunday Lunch for members friends and families.

IMG_1274

In addition there are regular social events staged including dinners, dances, Burns Suppers etc.

2020 Social Club Calendar
Sunday 22nd March Mothering Sunday Lunch
Sunday 26th April St George’s Day IG Lunch
Saturday 9th May VE Weekend Festival Quiz Night
Sunday 10th May VE Weekend Festival Sunday Lunch
Sunday 7th June Almoners Lunch
Sunday 28th June Sunday Lunch
Saturday 25th July Weyland Hall Open Day and Beer Festival
Sunday 27th September Sunday Lunch
Saturday 17th October Bavarian Night
Sunday 8th November Remembrance Sunday Lunch
Saturday 14th November Sea Shanty Night
Sunday 6th December Almoners Lunch

Contact Ewan Gordon on paleblueone@yahoo.co.uk and 07929 669358

For further information read the latest newsletter. CLICK HERE

To download a Weyland Hall 200 Draw Standing order Form – CLICK HERE