Social Events

Throughout the year the Lodge has several Social Events for members and their families to participate in.

WEYLAND HALL MASONIC SOCIAL CLUB

As the Lodge is based in Weyland Hall in Bicester, members can participate in the Weyland Hall Masonic Social Club.

Each month there is an excellent Sunday Lunch for members friends and families.

IMG_1274

In addition there are regular social events staged including dinners, dances, Burns Suppers etc.

Programme for the year ahead:

2019

Sunday 10th November                  Remembrance Sunday Lunch

Sunday 1st December                     Almoners Lunch

 

2020

Saturday 18th January                     Burns Night

Sunday 23rd February                     Sunday Lunch

Sunday 22nd March                         Mothering Sunday Lunch

Sunday 26th April                             St George’s Day IG Lunch

Saturday 9th May                             Festival Quiz Night

Sunday 7th June                                Almoners Lunch

Sunday 28th June                             Sunday Lunch

Saturday 25th July                            Weyland Hall Open Day and Beer Festival

Sunday 27th September                  Sunday Lunch

Saturday 17th October                    Bavarian Night

Sunday 8th November                     Remembrance Sunday Lunch

Sunday 6th December                     Almoners Lunch

 

Contact Ewan Gordon on paleblueone@yahoo.co.uk and 07929 669358

For further information read the latest newsletter. CLICK HERE

To download a Weyland Hall 200 Draw Standing order Form – CLICK HERE